Academic Council
Sh. Rehman Elahi
MD, United Pressure Cooker Group
Chairman, Mayoor School Noida
Chairman, Sarvottam Institute of Technology & Management
Prof R.K.Khandal
Former Vice Chancellor,
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh,
Lucknow (formerly U.P.T.U.)
Dr.Michael D. Buschmann
B.Eng. (Saskatchewan), Ph.D. (M.I.T.)
Sh. Anwar Elahi
Industrialist & Educationist, (President)
Sarvottam Institute of Technology & Management
Sh. Mahboob Alam
Director General ITBP
Sh. Rehan Elahi
Director, Mayoor School, Noida
Director, United Pressure Cooker Group
Sh. Muzammil Anwar
Director, United Pressure Cooker Group

Prof Bhim Singh
Dept of Electrical Engg. IIT Delhi.
Prof Som Dutt Dixit
Director & Executive Secretary General
World Association for Value Education
Member UNESCO Expert Group of Peace Education.
Sh. Sourabh Gupta
M.D, Dhampure Sugar IIT, Roorkee

Sh. Qamar Ahmed
Joint Commissioner
Delhi Traffic Police
Sh. Subash Gupta
Retd. Inspector General of Police Uttar Pardesh.

Prof. H. Chaturvedi
Birla Institute of Mangement Technology Noida

Sh. W.A Nomani
Supreme Court Of India.

Prof. Suresh Kumar Chaddha
Punjab University, Chandigarh

Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari
Dean - Research and Development
Professor - Computer Science and Engineering
IIT Indore.
Sh. Pawan Garg
Managing Director
Alstone Ltd.
Sh. Dinesh Jain
President (Group HR)
UFLEX India Ltd.
Suman Parashar
G.M.[H R]
LG Electronics India
Sh. Jamil Ahmed
Director General

Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Int. & Career Counselor
MHF INDIA. chairperson
UNK Foundation & Global Research Institute
College location
  Plot No. 6, Techzone IV, Noida Extn.,
G.B. Nagar, Noida-201306 (U.P)
(10 Minutes Drive from Noida City Centre)
  +91 8800392711, +91 8800392713,
About sitm

SITM is an educational oasis located in a lush green and a serene environment at Plot no. 6, Techzone IV, Noida Extn. Over 10-acres campus is exclusively meant for its Engineering and Management programmes.

The Institute believes in holistic development of its students for which sincere efforts are made by the faculty members, staffs and the management.

Locate us